The 20th PMPC Star Awards for Television: And the bigger winner is…,

GMA 7 may have won the top honor at the recently-concluded PMPC (Philippine Movie Press Club) 20th Star Awards for Television by romping away with the Best Station trophy in ceremonies held at the UP Theater. But in terms of awards won, ABS-CBN won more trophies

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *