Super Junior – K.R.Y. Formed

Three members of the 13-man group Super Junior–Kyu-hyun, Ryeowon, and Yeseong–will perform as a separate trio under the name of Super Junior – K.R.Y.

The trio sang the R&B ballad

This entry was posted in HongKong. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *