Jade Solid Gold – Hong Kong Entertainment award

1.毋忘我 – Jade Kwan
2.扭曲 – Sherman Chung
3.失眠幻想曲 – Eunix Lee
4.天規 – Shirley Kwan
5.給愛惜的人 – Deep Ng
6.分手要狠 – Kary Ng
7.他的故事 – Hins Cheung
8.陽光˙雨 – Fiona Fung
9.信 – Niki Chow
10.無仇無怨 – Daniel Chan

漂流記 – Wada Hiromi
不要走 – J.J. Jia
寫真 – A-Day
不見不散 – Lam Man Chung (林敏聰)
十七度 – Kay Tse

This entry was posted in Entertainment, HongKong. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *