Ironman 2 Soundtrack

I have not watch the latest iron man 2 since most of the good seats in cinema now are fully booked. I went and search for the soundtrack and the album consist of the below songs:

  1.  Shoot to Thrill
  2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
  3. Guns for Hire
  4. Cold Hearted Man
  5. Back in Black
  6. Thunderstruck
  7. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
  8. Evil Walks
  9. T.N.T.
  10. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
  11. Have a Drink on Me
  12. The Razors Edge
  13. Let There Be Rock
  14. War Machine
  15. Highway to Hell

It is a DVD with deluxe edition version, where 5 is the extra songs. Might find some of the mp3 for preview before searching for the actual record CD to purchase if those are nice. Some of it are available in Youtube if you are interested.

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ironman 2 Soundtrack

  1. 发表论文 says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *